Video Project

Premiere One on One on One

10 actors 10 films, 1 camera
Video project by Marcus Gaab

Past Dates

One actor, one camera, one scene – these are the components of “One on One on One”, a video project created for the Theatertreffen by photographer Marcus Gaab over the last years, which will be continued during this festival edition.

From each production presented at the festival, one actor will be invited to shoot a short film with Marcus Gaab. Besides, the protagonists decide themselves, in which form and with which means they want to catch the respective staging with which they are invited to the Theatertreffen.

With the players Andreas Beck, Ingo Günther, Anna Keil, Jerry Killick, Roland Koch, Barbara Nüsse, Sebastian Schneider, Valery Tscheplanowa, Graham F. Valentine, “Five Easy Pieces” cast: Rachel Dedain, Maurice Leerman, Pepijn Loobuyck, Willem Loobuyck, Polly Persyn, Elle Liza Tayou, Winne Vanacker.

One on One on One will be presented in the Upper Foyer in the Haus der Berliner Festspiele during the Theatertreffen, on www.1on1on1.tv and the Berliner Festspiele Blog.

Directed by Marcus Gaab
Production Polly Films

In cooperation with Berliner Festspiele / Theatertreffen and 3sat
We like to thank Jozo PR

Videoprojekt

Premiere One on One on One

10 Schauspieler*innen, 10 Filme, 1 Kamera
Videoprojekt von Marcus Gaab

Vergangene Termine

Ein*e Schauspieler*in, eine Kamera, eine Szene – das sind die Komponenten des Videoprojekts „One on One on One“, das der Fotograf und Regisseur Marcus Gaab bereits in den beiden vergangenen Jahren für das Theatertreffen produziert hat und während des diesjährigen Festivals fortführen wird.

Aus jeder Inszenierung, die beim Theatertreffen gastiert, werden eine Schauspielerin oder ein Schauspieler eingeladen, einen kurzen Film mit Marcus Gaab zu drehen. Dabei entscheiden die Protagonisten*innen selbst, in welcher Form, mit welchen Mitteln sie die jeweilige Inszenierung, mit der sie zum Theatertreffen eingeladen sind, einfangen wollen.

Mit den Spieler*innen Andreas Beck, Ingo Günther, Anna Keil, Jerry Killick, Roland Koch, Barbara Nüsse, Sebastian Schneider, Valery Tscheplanowa, Graham F. Valentine, „Five Easy Pieces“ Cast: Rachel Dedain, Maurice Leerman, Pepijn Loobuyck, Willem Loobuyck, Polly Persyn, Elle Liza Tayou, Winne Vanacker.

One on One on One wird während des Theatertreffens im Oberen Foyer im Haus der Berliner Festspiele präsentiert, auf  www.1on1on1.tv sowie dem  Berliner Festspiele Blog.

Regie Marcus Gaab
Produktion Polly Films

In Kooperation mit Berliner Festspiele / Theatertreffen und 3sat
Dank an  Jozo PR