German-Chinese Festival of Culture

Sino-German Festival of Culture

© Promo

Celebration

Sino-German Friendship Concert “One Future”

Gala of the German-Chinese Festival of Culture

The Sino-German Friendship Concert “One Future” will be held at the Haus der Berliner Festspiele. During the concert, you will have the unique opportunity to experience Chinese culture firsthand. The Chinese music and dance groups from Beijing, Tianjin, Suzhou, Chengdu and Zhengzhou will take you on a little adventure trip to the “Middle Kingdom”. But Berlin dance and choral groups will also participate in the final concert of the German-Chinese cultural festivals. With the joint appearance of the various choirs and dance groups from China and Germany, the participants want to promote greater tolerance, understanding and peace in the world. It doesn’t matter how different our languages and cultures are, the language of music and dance are universal values of every culture and have the power to bind us together. We look forward to your visit!

The German-Chinese Festival of Culture welcomes you!

We would appreciate a small donation for the „Association for the Promotion of German-Chinese cooperation in education, culture and science“ in order to promote other events in support of the German-Chinese friendship in the future.
Thank you!

With:
Ballettschule Sabine Roth, Berlin Pop Choir, Cambridge International Centre, Beijing New Talent Academy, Chengdu Tanzgruppe, Henan Zhengzhou Song and Dance Troupe, Kinderchor der Astronomieschule Peking, Kinderchor Teda aus Tianjin, The Dance Society of Suzhou, Foreign Language School, Wang Haibo

Organizer
NCM New Century Management GmbH

Fest

Deutsch-Chinesisches Freundschaftskonzert „One Future“

Abschlussgala des Deutsch-Chinesischen Festivals der Kultur

Deutsch-Chinesisches Festival der Kultur

Deutsch-Chinesisches Festival der Kultur

© Promo

Vergangene Termine

Im Rahmen des Deutsch-Chinesischen Festivals der Kultur findet das Konzert „One Future“ im Haus der Berliner Festspiele statt. Während des Konzertes werden Sie die einmalige Möglichkeit erhalten, chinesische Kultur hautnah mitzuerleben. Die chinesischen Musik- und Tanzgruppen aus Peking, Tianjin, Suzhou, Chengdu und Zhengzhou werden Sie auf eine kleine Erlebnisreise in das „Reich der Mitte“ entführen. Aber auch Berliner Tanz- und Chorgruppen werden an dem Abschlusskonzert des Deutsch-Chinesischen Festivals der Kultur teilnehmen. Mit dem gemeinsamen Auftritt der verschiedenen Chöre und Tanzgruppen aus China und Deutschland wollen die Teilnehmer für mehr Toleranz, Frieden und Völkerverständigung in der Welt werben. Ganz gleich, wie unterschiedlich unsere Sprachen und Kulturen auch sind, die Sprache der Musik und des Tanzes sind universelle Werte einer jeden Kultur und besitzen die Kraft, uns miteinander zu verbinden. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Das Deutsch-Chinesische Festival der Kultur heißt Sie willkommen!

Wir würden uns sehr über eine kleine Spende für den „Verein zur Förderung der deutsch-chinesischen Kooperation in Ausbildung, Kultur und Wissenschaft e.V.“ freuen, um auch in Zukunft weitere Veranstaltungen zur Unterstützung der deutsch-chinesischen Freundschaft fördern zu können.
Vielen Dank!

Mit:
Ballettschule Sabine Roth, Berlin Pop Choir, Cambridge International Centre, Beijing New Talent Academy, Chengdu Tanzgruppe, Henan Zhengzhou Song and Dance Troupe, Kinderchor der Astronomieschule Peking, Kinderchor Teda aus Tianjin, The Dance Society of Suzhou, Foreign Language School, Wang Haibo

Veranstalter
NCM New Century Management GmbH