Gift Ideas

Our wide range of suggestions enables you to give the gift of memories and new impressions.

Softball “Berliner Festspieler*innen”

Inspiration for Your Christmas Gift List

To mark the end of the programme series Immersion, brought to life by Thomas Oberender in 2016, many of the items in our webshop allow you to remember the events of the last five years, ranging from t-shirts, bags and postcards to a series of posters from recent years such as The New Infinity, Taylor Mac and Palast der Republik as well as a variety of publications:

  • CHANGES
    This reader presents an institution’s analysis of itself and its programme over the period from 2012-2021, which is examined in terms of five core ideas: formats, digital culture, identity politics, immersion and sustainability.
  • Down to Earth
    “Down to Earth” gathers together 14 proposals for a sustainable culture from the fields of art, activism, science and politics, that each subscribe to a practice of ecological change.
  • Occupy History
    This book is a collection of the discussions led by Thomas Oberender as part of the project “Palast der Republik”, that took place from 8 to 10 March 2019 at the Haus der Berliner Festspiele.
  • The New Infinity
    In addition to essays and interviews, this catalogue also includes large format illustrations of the fulldome works presented as part of “The New Infinity”.

Historical posters of the Berliner Festspiele lie on top of each other

To mark our anniversary, we have reprinted a selection of festival posters that have been unavailable for a long time. Don’t miss out on your favourite poster from 70 years of history – available from 20 December!

Our webshop also offers publications, posters and merchandise from the recent programmes of MaerzMusik – Festival for Time Issues, the Theatertreffen, Musikfest Berlin, Jazzfest Berlin, the National Contests and the Gropius Bau. Use this quiet time to browse our full range at your leisure.

And for anyone who can’t make up their mind: at the webshop you will also find gift vouchers for the amount of your choice that you can print for yourself as a Print@Home voucher. The voucher is then valid for all our events as well as for the exhibitions at the Gropius Bau.

Geschenkideen

Verschenken Sie mit unseren vielfältigen Angeboten Erinnerungen und neue Eindrücke.

Softball „Berliner Festspieler*innen“

Zum Abschluss der 2016 von Thomas Oberender ins Leben gerufenen Programmreihe Immersion laden viele Produkte in unserem Webshop ein, die Veranstaltungen der letzten fünf Jahre noch einmal Revue passieren zu lassen: in Form von  T-Shirts,  Beuteln oder  Postkarten, mit einer Auswahl an Plakaten der letzten Jahre, etwa  The New Infinity,  Taylor Mac oder  Palast der Republik oder in diversen Publikationen:

  •  CHANGES
    Dieser Reader ist die Selbstanalyse einer Institution und ihres Programms der Zeit von 2012–2021, das anhand von fünf Leitbegriffen reflektiert wird: Formate, Digitalkultur, Identitätspolitik, Immersion und Nachhaltigkeit.
  •  Down to Earth
    „Down to Earth“ versammelt 14 Entwürfe für eine Kultur der Nachhaltigkeit aus Kunst, aktivistischen Kontexten, Wissenschaft und Politik, die sich der Praxis einer ökologischen Wende verschreiben.
  •  Occupy History
    Das Buch präsentiert Gespräche, die Thomas Oberender vom 8. bis zum 10. März 2019 im Rahmen des Projekts „Palast der Republik“ im Haus der Berliner Festspiele geführt hat.
  •  The New Infinity
    Der Katalog versammelt neben Essays und Interviews großformatige Ansichten der gezeigten Fulldome-Arbeiten von „The New Infinity“.

Historische Plakate der Berliner Festspiele liegen übereinander

Anlässlich unseres Jubiläums haben wir eine Auswahl an längst vergriffenen  Festivalplakaten neu aufgelegt. Sichern Sie sich ab 20. Dezember Ihr Lieblingsplakat aus 70 Jahren Festspielgeschichte!

In unserem Webshop warten außerdem  Publikationen,  Plakate und  Merchandise aus den letzten Jahren von MaerzMusik – Festival für Zeitfragen, dem Theatertreffen, dem Musikfest Berlin, dem Jazzfest Berlin, den Bundeswettbewerben sowie dem Gropius Bau auf Sie. Nutzen Sie die besinnliche Zeit, um in aller Ruhe in dem vielfältigen Angebot zu stöbern.

Und wenn Sie sich nicht entscheiden können: Im Webshop erhalten Sie Geschenk-Gutscheine mit einem Betrag Ihrer Wahl, den Sie als Print@Home-Gutschein ausdrucken können. Der Gutschein gilt für alle unsere Veranstaltungen sowie für die Ausstellungen im Gropius Bau.