Tickets for Musikfest Berlin Digital

With our Festival Pass you can access all the concert recordings in the section Musikfest Berlin Digital from 5 Euro. Unless stated otherwise, these are always be made public the day after the live concert at 16:00 on Musikfest Berlin Digital and can be viewed for up to 10 days after that point. As a subscriber to the Berliner Philharmoniker’s Digital Concert Hall you can also access the concerts there live.

Subscribe to our newsletter to make sure you always receive the latest news.

BUY FESTIVAL PASS

How can I see the range of digital services on offer?

Click on the red button in the confirmation email or in the reminder email that you will be sent before the event begins. Navigate your way to the concert you want to see. There will be a countdown until the relevant video is available for the first time. From that point the video can be viewed for up to 10 days on Musikfest Berlin Digital and the countdown will no longer appear.

How long is my Festival Pass valid?

You can log in from 29 August using your access link through the red button or your code. Your Festival Pass will remain valid for the entire duration of the festival until the final recording is no longer available.

How much does access to Musikfest Berlin on Demand cost?

You will receive the Festival Pass for a payment of 5 Euro or more. You can choose the amount you want to pay, ranging from 5 to 500 Euro. No matter what you decide, you will still receive access to the entire digital festival programme.

The digital series “All Eyes on …” and the Digital Guide can be accessed free of charge.

Which methods of payment are accepted?

You can pay for your Festival Pass by credit card, instant bank transfer or Paypal.

Will I receive an invoice for my Festival Pass?

The booking confirmation that you will receive after buying your Festival Pass is also your invoice. This includes an invoice number.

Will the videos play on all my devices?

You can watch the concert recordings on a laptop, PC, smartphone, tablet or on your TV set.

For how long can I watch individual festival events?

The concert recordings are made accessible the day after the live concert at 16:00 and can be viewed for up to 10 days after that point. Availability information for each event can be found on its respective webpage.

My access link and my code don’t work: what should I do?

If you have problems accessing the service through the button in your confirmation email, you can also enter the code from that email on the page you wish to view. You will be prompted to do this.

And if the digital service still does not play?

Write an email to ticketinfo@berlinerfestspiele.de and our support team will be happy to help you.

Tickets für Musikfest Berlin Digital

Mit unserem Festivalpass erhalten Sie ab 5 Euro Zugang zu allen Konzertaufzeichnungen im Bereich Musikfest Berlin Digital. Diese werden, sofern nicht anders angegeben, immer am Folgetag des Live-Konzerts um 16:00 Uhr auf Musikfest Berlin Digital veröffentlicht und sind von diesem Zeitpunkt an bis zu 10 Tage abrufbar. Als Abonnent*in der Digital Concert Hall der Berliner Philharmoniker stehen Ihnen zudem dort die Konzerte live zur Verfügung.

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter, um die neuesten Entwicklungen immer im Blick zu haben.

FESTIVALPASS KAUFEN

Wie kann ich mir das digitale Angebot ansehen?

Klicken Sie auf den roten Button in der Bestätigungs-E-Mail oder in der Erinnerungs-E-Mail, die Sie vor Veranstaltungsbeginn erhalten. Navigieren Sie zur gewünschten Veranstaltung. Es läuft ein Countdown, bis das jeweilige Video das erste Mal verfügbar ist. Ab diesem Zeitpunkt kann das Video bis zu 10 Tage im Bereich Musikfest Berlin Digital abgerufen werden und es erscheint kein Countdown mehr.

Wie lange ist mein Festivalpass gültig?

Mit Ihrem Zugangslink über den roten Button oder Code können Sie sich ab 29. August einloggen. Der Festivalpass bleibt während der gesamten Laufzeit des Festivals bis zum Ablauf des Verfügbarkeitszeitraums der letzten Aufzeichnung gültig.

Wieviel kostet der Zugang zum Bereich Musikfest Berlin Digital?

Sie erhalten den Festivalpass bereits mit einer Zahlung ab 5 Euro. Dabei können Sie einen Betrag zwischen 5 und 500 Euro auswählen. Ganz gleich, wie Sie sich entscheiden, Sie erhalten in jedem Fall Zugang zum gesamten digitalen Festivalprogramm.

Die Interviewreihe „All Eyes on …“ und den Digital Guide können Sie kostenfrei aufrufen.

Welche Zahlungsmöglichkeiten gibt es?

Sie können Ihren Festivalpass via Kreditkarte, Sofortüberweisung oder Paypal bezahlen.

Bekomme ich eine Rechnung für meinen Festivalpass?

Die Bestellbestätigung, die Sie nach dem Erwerb des Festivalpasses erhalten, gilt gleichzeitig als Rechnung. Dort ist auch die Rechnungsnummer angeführt.

Funktionieren die Livestreams und Videos auf all meinen Geräten?

Sie können die Konzertaufzeichnungen über Laptop, PC, Smartphone, Tablet oder über Ihren Fernseher ansehen.

Wie lange kann ich mir die einzelnen Festivalbeiträge ansehen?

Die Aufzeichnungen der Konzerte sind ab dem Folgetag des Live-Konzerts um 16:00 Uhr für einen Zeitraum von bis zu 10 Tagen on Demand abrufbar. Informationen zu Verfügbarkeiten finden Sie auf der jeweiligen Seite der Veranstaltung.

Mein Zugangslink sowie mein Code funktionieren nicht, was soll ich tun?

Sollten Sie Probleme mit dem Zugang über den Button in Ihrer Bestätigungs-E-Mail haben, können Sie auch den Code aus dieser E-Mail auf der gewünschten Seite eingeben. Sie werden entsprechend dazu aufgefordert.

Die digitalen Angebote lassen sich trotzdem nicht abspielen?

Schreiben Sie eine E-Mail an und das Support-Team hilft Ihnen gerne weiter.