What’s On

Welcome to our programme area! We have concerts, exhibitions, theatre, performance, dance, discussion events, experimental art formats, installations, readings and much more on offer for you.

To make sure you don’t lose track of our events, we have two options for you: our Yearly Schedule, which focuses on the large-scale programme events for you, and our Complete Programme list, which includes all events with tickets already on sale. There is a wide range of filter options to help you find what you are interested in.

If this is still too confusing – we are happy to send you monthly schedules and in-depth information on our music, performing and/or visual arts via e-mail!

Friday, 20 September 2019

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Sunday, 22 September 2019

Monday, 23 September 2019

Tuesday, 24 September 2019

Wednesday, 25 September 2019

Thursday, 26 September 2019

Wednesday, 15 January 2020

Thursday, 16 January 2020

Friday, 17 January 2020

Saturday, 18 January 2020

Sunday, 19 January 2020