What’s On

Welcome to our programme area! We have concerts, exhibitions, theatre, performance, dance, discussion events, experimental art formats, installations, readings and much more on offer for you.

To make sure you don’t lose track of our events, we have two options for you: our Yearly Schedule, which focuses on the large-scale programme events for you, and our Complete Programme list, which includes all events with tickets already on sale. There is a wide range of filter options to help you find what you are interested in.

If this is still too confusing – we are happy to send you monthly schedules and in-depth information on our music, performing and/or visual arts via e-mail!

Sunday, 21 April 2019

Monday, 22 April 2019

Wednesday, 24 April 2019

Thursday, 25 April 2019

Friday, 26 April 2019

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Sunday, 28 April 2019

Monday, 29 April 2019

Wednesday, 01 May 2019

Thursday, 02 May 2019

Friday, 03 May 2019

Saturday, 04 May 2019

Sunday, 05 May 2019

Monday, 06 May 2019

Wednesday, 08 May 2019

Thursday, 09 May 2019

Friday, 10 May 2019

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Sunday, 12 May 2019

Monday, 13 May 2019

Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Thursday, 16 May 2019

Friday, 17 May 2019

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Sunday, 19 May 2019

Monday, 20 May 2019

Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Thursday, 23 May 2019

Friday, 24 May 2019

Saturday, 25 May 2019

Sunday, 26 May 2019

Monday, 27 May 2019

Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Thursday, 30 May 2019

Friday, 31 May 2019