TT Finale

Talk with the Theatertreffen jury

The jury of the Theatertreffen 2018

The jury of the Theatertreffen. f.l.t.r. Dorothea Marcus, Christian Rakow, Shirin Sojitrawalla, Andreas Klaeui, Eva Behrendt, Wolfgang Höbel, Margarete Affenzeller

© Iko Freese / drama-berlin.de

  • With English translation

Past Dates

The jury’s concluding discussion of the Theatertreffen, in which the members of the jury together with the moderator will answer questions from the audience, traditionally takes place at the end of the Theatertreffen.

The jury for this year’s Theatertreffen consists of:
Margarete Affenzeller
Eva Behrendt
Wolfgang Höbel
Andreas Klaeui
Dorothea Marcus
Christian Rakow
Shirin Sojitrawalla

Moderation Christoph Leibold