TT Finale

Discussion with the Theatertreffen jury

At the conclusion of the Theatertreffen, the jury will get together once more to look back at the festival and answer questions about their work.

The jury of the Theatertreffen 2019

The jury of the Theatertreffen. f.l.t.r. Dorothea Marcus, Christian Rakow, Shirin Sojitrawalla, Andreas Klaeui, Eva Behrendt, Wolfgang Höbel, Margarete Affenzeller

© Iko Freese /

  • 1 h 30 min, without interval
  • In German with English translation

Past Dates

What are the defining trends in the theatre and which of them were present at the Theatertreffen? Did any questions arise during the festival without being answered? And what do the outgoing jury members Eva Behrendt, Dorothea Marcus and Christian Rakow have to say?


Margarete Affenzeller, Eva Behrendt, Wolfgang Höbel, Andreas Klaeui, Dorothea Marcus, Christian Rakow, Shirin Sojitrawalla
Moderation Christoph Leibold

Livestream of the Discussion