Theatre Reception Hamburg on the occasion of the Berlin Theatertreffen

Education in Theatre Professions

  • 2 h, without interval
  • In German

Registration no longer possible.

11:00 (ca. 60 minutes)
Education in Theatre Professions

Janina Benduski Chairperson German Association of Independent Performing Arts
Sabina Dhein Director of the Theaterakademie Hamburg
Hans-Jürgen Drescher President of Bavarian Theaterakademie August Everding Munich
Holger Zebu Kluth Director of the Hochschule für Schauspielkunst Ernst Busch Berlin
Kay Voges Founding Director of the Academy for Digitality and Theatre, Dortmund
Moderation Amelie Deuflhard Artistic Director Kampnagel and Board Member of the Hamburger Theater e.V.

Afterwards reception