Concluding discussion

With the jury of the Theatertreffen

Past Dates

The jury’s concluding discussion of the Theatertreffen, in which all seven members of the jury together with chair Barbara Burckhardt will answer questions from the audience, traditionally takes place on the final afternoon of the Theatertreffen.

The jury for this year’s Theatertreffen consists of:
Vasco Boenisch
Anke Dürr
Ulrike Kahle-Steinweh
Ellinor Landmann
Christoph Leibold
Christine Wahl
Franz Wille