TT Finale

Talk with the Theatertreffen Jury and Darío Lopérfido, Festival Internacional de Buenos Aires (FIBA)

Jury Theatertreffen 2014

The jury of the Theatertreffen 2014. Standing f.l.nt.r.: Andreas Wilink, Christoph Leibold, Anke Dürr; sitting f.l.t.r.: Daniele Muscionico, Bernd Noack, Barbara Burckhardt, Peter Laudenbach

© Iko Freese / drama-berlin.de

Past Dates

The jury’s concluding discussion of the Theatertreffen, in which the members of the jury together with moderator Tobi Müller will answer questions from the audience, traditionally takes place on the final afternoon of the Theatertreffen.

The jury for this year’s Theatertreffen consists of:
Barbara Burckhardt
Anke Dürr
Peter Laudenbach
Christoph Leibold
Daniele Muscionico (resigned on 12 May 2014, not present at the concluding discussion)
Bernd Noack
Andreas Wilink