Public Programme

Garden of Earthly Delights

Wednesday, 25 September 2019

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Wednesday, 2 October 2019

Saturday, 5 October 2019

Wednesday, 9 October 2019

Saturday, 12 October 2019

Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Saturday, 19 October 2019

Wednesday, 23 October 2019

Saturday, 26 October 2019

Wednesday, 30 October 2019

Saturday, 2 November 2019

Saturday, 9 November 2019

Saturday, 16 November 2019

Saturday, 23 November 2019

Saturday, 30 November 2019

Guided tours and workshops for groups and school classes can be booked through:
Museumsdienst Berlin
+49 30 24 74 98 88