Public Programme

Garden of Earthly Delights

Sunday, 17 November 2019

Sunday, 13 October 2019

Wednesday, 9 October 2019

Wednesday, 2 October 2019

Wednesday, 25 September 2019

Sunday, 15 September 2019

Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Monday, 9 September 2019

Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Sunday, 25 August 2019

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Guided tours and workshops for groups and school classes can be booked through:
Museumsdienst Berlin
+49 30 24 74 98 88