Workshops and guided tours

Otobong Nkanga: There’s No Such Thing as Solid Ground

Sunday, 27 September 2020

Sunday, 4 October 2020

Sunday, 11 October 2020

Sunday, 18 October 2020

Sunday, 25 October 2020

Sunday, 1 November 2020

Sunday, 8 November 2020

Sunday, 15 November 2020

Sunday, 22 November 2020

Sunday, 29 November 2020

Sunday, 6 December 2020

Sunday, 13 December 2020

Past Events

Sunday, 20 September 2020

Sunday, 13 September 2020

Sunday, 6 September 2020

Sunday, 30 August 2020

Thursday, 27 August 2020

Sunday, 23 August 2020

Sunday, 16 August 2020