Guided Tours and Workshops

Public Guided Tours and Workshops

In various guided tours and workshops, we offer versatile activities and projects focused on the exhibition themes.

Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Thursday, 20 June 2019

Saturday, 22 June 2019

Sunday, 23 June 2019

Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Saturday, 06 July 2019

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Sunday, 14 July 2019

Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Sunday, 21 July 2019

Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Saturday, 03 August 2019

Friday, 09 August 2019

Saturday, 10 August 2019

Sunday, 11 August 2019

Thursday, 15 August 2019

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Wednesday, 21 August 2019

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Saturday, 07 September 2019

Sunday, 08 September 2019

Thursday, 12 September 2019

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Saturday, 21 September 2019

No current dates

Further Guided Tours and Workshops

We offer exhibition tours for private groups, companies, seminars or travel groups. We also organise foreign language tours on request. For school classes, we conceptualise special tours and workshop.

Information and Registration:
Museumsdienst Berlin
+49 30 24 74 98 88