Guided Tours and Workshops

Public Guided Tours and Workshops

In various guided tours and workshops, we offer versatile activities and projects focused on the exhibition themes.

Sunday, 21 April 2019

Wednesday, 24 April 2019

Sunday, 28 April 2019

Wednesday, 01 May 2019

Saturday, 04 May 2019

Sunday, 05 May 2019

Sunday, 12 May 2019

Sunday, 19 May 2019

Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Thursday, 23 May 2019

Sunday, 26 May 2019

Sunday, 02 June 2019

Wednesday, 05 June 2019

Sunday, 09 June 2019

Sunday, 16 June 2019

Further Guided Tours and Workshops

We offer exhibition tours for private groups, companies, seminars or travel groups. We also organise foreign language tours on request. For school classes, we conceptualise special tours and workshop.

Information and Registration:
Museumsdienst Berlin
+49 30 24 74 98 88