Guided Tours

Further Guided Tours

We offer exhibition tours, architecture tours as well as Art Explorations, overview tours that introduce you to central works of all current exhibitions, for private groups, companies, seminars or travel groups. We also organise foreign language tours on request. For school classes, we conceptualise special tours and workshop.

Information and Registration:
Museumsdienst Berlin
+49 30 24 74 98 88

Public Guided Tours

Saturday, 7 March 2020

Saturday, 4 April 2020

Saturday, 2 May 2020

Saturday, 6 June 2020

Saturday, 4 July 2020

Saturday, 1 August 2020

Saturday, 5 September 2020

Saturday, 3 October 2020

Saturday, 7 November 2020

Saturday, 5 December 2020