Guided Tours

Further Guided Tours

We offer exhibition tours for private groups, companies, seminars or travel groups. We also organise foreign language tours on request. For school classes, we conceptualise special tours and workshop.

Information and Registration:
Museumsdienst Berlin
+49 30 24 74 98 88

Public Guided Tours

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Sunday, 25 August 2019

Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Thursday, 29 August 2019

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Sunday, 01 September 2019

Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Saturday, 07 September 2019

Sunday, 08 September 2019

Thursday, 12 September 2019

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Sunday, 15 September 2019

Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Thursday, 19 September 2019

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Sunday, 22 September 2019

Wednesday, 25 September 2019

Sunday, 29 September 2019

Wednesday, 02 October 2019

Saturday, 05 October 2019

Sunday, 06 October 2019

Wednesday, 09 October 2019

Sunday, 13 October 2019

Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Thursday, 17 October 2019

Sunday, 20 October 2019

Wednesday, 23 October 2019

Sunday, 27 October 2019

Saturday, 02 November 2019

Sunday, 03 November 2019

Wednesday, 06 November 2019

Sunday, 10 November 2019

Wednesday, 13 November 2019

Sunday, 17 November 2019

Sunday, 24 November 2019

Sunday, 01 December 2019

Saturday, 07 December 2019

Sunday, 08 December 2019

Wednesday, 11 December 2019

Sunday, 15 December 2019

Sunday, 22 December 2019

Sunday, 29 December 2019

Saturday, 04 January 2020

Sunday, 05 January 2020

Wednesday, 08 January 2020

Sunday, 12 January 2020

Sunday, 19 January 2020