Guest Performances and Co-Productions 2021

We regret that the performances in March and April cannot take place due to the pandemic. We are trying to arrange alternative dates and will keep you informed of up-to-date developments on our website, in our newsletter and through our social media accounts.

Friday, 5 March 2021

Saturday, 6 March 2021

Tuesday, 9 March 2021

Wednesday, 10 March 2021

Thursday, 11 March 2021

Thursday, 25 March 2021

Friday, 26 March 2021

Thursday, 8 April 2021

Friday, 9 April 2021

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Sunday, 11 April 2021

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Sunday, 18 April 2021