Tanz im August

In August 2022, the festival Tanz im August will be a guest at the Haus der Berliner Festspiele with five productions.

Friday, 5 August 2022

Saturday, 6 August 2022

Sunday, 7 August 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022

Friday, 12 August 2022

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022

Friday, 19 August 2022

Monday, 22 August 2022

Tuesday, 23 August 2022

Friday, 26 August 2022

Saturday, 27 August 2022