What’s On

There is no obligation to wear a mask at the Haus der Berliner Festspiele. However, we recommend that you wear an FFP-2 mask throughout your stay for your own safety and the protection of other guests.

Friday, 17 February 2023

Saturday, 18 February 2023

Sunday, 19 February 2023

Monday, 20 February 2023

Tuesday, 21 February 2023

Wednesday, 22 February 2023

Thursday, 23 February 2023

Friday, 24 February 2023

Saturday, 25 February 2023

Sunday, 26 February 2023

Friday, 17 March 2023

Sunday, 19 March 2023

Monday, 20 March 2023

Tuesday, 21 March 2023

Wednesday, 22 March 2023

Thursday, 23 March 2023

Friday, 24 March 2023

Saturday, 25 March 2023

Sunday, 26 March 2023