New art for planetariums

© Berliner Festspiele, Makusu Matsutake

The New Infinity Berlin

5 to 22 September 2019

With new works by Agnieszka Polska, Metahaven and Robert Lippok & Lucas Gutierrez, as well as audiovisual live performances by Dasha Rush and Robert Lippok & Lucas Gutierrez, the programme series The New Infinity enters its second year. After its world premiere in cooperation with the International Summer Festival Kampnagel at the Planetarium Hamburg, the works can be seen free of charge in our Mobile Dome on Mariannenplatz.

Thursday, 05 September 2019

Friday, 06 September 2019

Saturday, 07 September 2019

Sunday, 08 September 2019

Monday, 09 September 2019

Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Thursday, 12 September 2019

Friday, 13 September 2019

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Sunday, 15 September 2019

Monday, 16 September 2019

Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Thursday, 19 September 2019

Friday, 20 September 2019

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Sunday, 22 September 2019