Programme

The complete programme of the 2019 MaerzMusik.

Detailed programme information for Thinking Together and Tele-Visions will be added within the next weeks.

Friday, 22 Mar 2019

Saturday, 23 Mar 2019

Sunday, 24 Mar 2019

Monday, 25 Mar 2019

Tuesday, 26 Mar 2019

Wednesday, 27 Mar 2019

Thursday, 28 Mar 2019

Friday, 29 Mar 2019

Saturday, 30 Mar 2019

Sunday, 31 Mar 2019