Programme 2020

Selected events of the 2020 Musikfest Berlin
The complete programme will be published on 24 March 2020.

Sunday, 30 August 2020

Tuesday, 1 September 2020

Thursday, 3 September 2020

Friday, 4 September 2020

Saturday, 5 September 2020

Thursday, 10 September 2020

Saturday, 12 September 2020

Sunday, 13 September 2020

Friday, 18 September 2020

Saturday, 19 September 2020

Saturday, 26 September 2020

Sunday, 27 September 2020