Programme

Also in this special year the Musikfest Berlin marked the beginning of the Berlin concert season – with a programme that took the current conditions of the existing Covid-19 pandemic into account.

Sunday, 19 December 2021

Past Events

Monday, 20 September 2021

Sunday, 19 September 2021

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Friday, 17 September 2021

Thursday, 16 September 2021

Wednesday, 15 September 2021

Monday, 13 September 2021

Sunday, 12 September 2021

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Friday, 10 September 2021

Thursday, 9 September 2021

Wednesday, 8 September 2021

Tuesday, 7 September 2021

Monday, 6 September 2021

Sunday, 5 September 2021

Saturday, 4 September 2021

Friday, 3 September 2021

Thursday, 2 September 2021

Wednesday, 1 September 2021

Tuesday, 31 August 2021

Monday, 30 August 2021

Saturday, 28 August 2021