Programme

Also in this special year the Musikfest Berlin marked the beginning of the Berlin concert season – with a programme that took the current conditions of the existing Covid-19 pandemic into account.

Sunday, 19 December 2021

Past Events

Monday, 20 September 2021

Sunday, 19 September 2021

Wednesday, 15 September 2021

Sunday, 12 September 2021

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Thursday, 9 September 2021

Wednesday, 8 September 2021

Tuesday, 7 September 2021

Sunday, 5 September 2021

Friday, 3 September 2021

Thursday, 2 September 2021

Wednesday, 1 September 2021

Monday, 30 August 2021

Saturday, 28 August 2021