Musikfest Berlin 2021 on the Radio

Deutschlandfunk Kultur

The broadcast dates

Wednesday, 1 September 2021, 20:03
Inaugural Concert Bundesjugendchor
Recording of the concert from 28 August 2021

Thursday, 2 September 2021, 20:03
Mahler Chamber Orchestra
Live broadcast

Sunday, 5 September 2021, 20:03
Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin
Recording of the concert from 4 September 2021

Monday, 6 September 2021, 20:03
Orchestre des Champs-Élysées, Collegium Vocale Gent
Live broadcast

Wednesday, 8 September 2021, 20:03
Collegium Vocale Gent
Recording of the concert from 8 September 2021, 17:00

Tuesday, 14 September 2021, 20:03
Les Siècles, Rundfunkchor Berlin
Recording of the concert from 13 September 2021

Friday, 17 September 2021, 20:03
Concertgebouworkest Amsterdam
Recording of the concert from 31 August 2021

Sunday, 19 September 2021, 20:03
Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin
Live broadcast

Tuesday, 21 September 2021, 20:03
Berliner Philharmoniker and Kirill Petrenko
Recording of the concert from 17 September 2021

Friday, October 2021, 20:03
RIAS Kammerchor Berlin, Kammerakademie Potsdam
Recording of the concert from 15 September 2021

Friday, 15 October 2021, 20:03
Lucerne Festival Contemporary Orchestra
Recording of the concert from 9 September 2021

Deutschlandfunk Kultur can be received in Berlin on 89.6 MHz, cable 97.50, nation-wide via satellite, DAB+ and live stream on auf deutschlandfunkkultur.de.

rbbKultur

The broadcast dates

Saturday, 2 October, 20:04
Berliner Philharmoniker and Jakub Hrůša
Recording of the concert from 11/12 September 2021

rbbKultur can be received in Berlin on 92.4 MHz, cable 95.35, digital and as a livestream on rbbkultur.de.

Musikfest Berlin Digital

The broadcast dates

You can also enjoy selected concerts from the Berlin Philharmonie in image and sound online: as live streams directly from the Digital Concert Hall and as recordings for up to ten days in the section Musikfest Berlin Digital.