Programme

The complete programme of the 2009 Theatertreffen.

Friday, 1 May 2009

Saturday, 2 May 2009

Sunday, 3 May 2009

Monday, 4 May 2009

Tuesday, 5 May 2009

Thursday, 7 May 2009

Friday, 8 May 2009

Saturday, 9 May 2009

Sunday, 10 May 2009

Monday, 11 May 2009

Wednesday, 13 May 2009

Thursday, 14 May 2009

Saturday, 16 May 2009

Sunday, 17 May 2009

Monday, 18 May 2009