Programme

The complete programme of the 2018 Theatertreffen.

Friday, 4 May 2018

Saturday, 5 May 2018

Sunday, 6 May 2018

Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Wednesday, 9 May 2018

Thursday, 10 May 2018

Friday, 11 May 2018

Saturday, 12 May 2018

Sunday, 13 May 2018

Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Friday, 18 May 2018

Monday, 21 May 2018