The 10 Selected Productions 2021

Ten remarkable productions from the last season, selected by an independent jury of critics, provide a look at the status quo of German-language theatre.

Thursday, 13 May 2021

Friday, 14 May 2021

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Sunday, 16 May 2021

Monday, 17 May 2021

Thursday, 20 May 2021

Friday, 21 May 2021

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Sunday, 23 May 2021

Monday, 24 May 2021