The jury of the Stückemarkt 2018

The jury of the Stückemarkt 2018 © Merav Maroody

Stückemarkt Jury 2018

The Stückemarkt jury consists of artists from a wide range of disciplines. From all works submitted following an Open Call in a given year, they select five works to be presented during the Theatertreffen in a format corresponding with their artistic form. The members of the Stückemarkt-jury rotate each year.

In 2018, the jury consisted of:

Joy Kristin Kalu
Dramaturg and theatre scholar – Berlin

Anne Lepper
Author – Cologne

Philippe Quesne
Director, scenographer, theatre director – Paris

Dimitrij Schaad
Actor, author and director – Berlin

Christina Zintl
Dramaturg Theatertreffen, Stückemarkt – Berlin