Team & Contact

The Theatertreffen der Jugend team

Team

Director Susanne Chrudina

Head of Organisation Renate Kligge

Dramaturgy and Additional Programme Daja Vogt

Assistant Finances and Accounting Daniela Gromer

Organisational Support, Community Management and Social Media Anne-Kathrin Biegler

Student Assistants Johannes Ambrosius, Siera Sowe

Voluntary Social Year in Culture Arthur Lorkowski

Contact

Director
Susanne Chrudina
Tel +49 30 254 89 150
treffenjungeszene@berlinerfestspiele.de

Head of Organisation Theatertreffen der Jugend, Treffen junger Autor*innen
Renate Kligge
Tel +49 30 254 89 151
renate.kligge@berlinerfestspiele.de

Head of Organisation Tanztreffen der Jugend, Treffen junge Musikszene
Linda Sepp
Tel +49 30 254 89 263
linda.sepp@berlinerfestspiele.de

Programme and Dramaturgy
Daja Vogt
Tel +49 30 254 89 195
daja.vogt@berlinerfestspiele.de

Assistant Finances and Accounting
DanielaGromer
Tel +49 30 254 89 378
daniela.gromer@berlinerfestspiele.de

Organisational Support, Community Management and Social Media
Anne-Kathrin Biegler
Tel +49 30 254 89 114
anne-kathrin.biegler@berlinerfestspiele.de

Student Assistants
Johannes Ambrosius
Tel +49 30 254 89 118
johannes.ambrosius@berlinerfestspiele.de

Siera Sowe
Tel +49 30 25489-119
siera.sowe@berlinerfestspiele.de 

Voluntary Social Year in Culture
Arthur Lorkowski
Tel +49 30 254 89 117
arthur.lorkowski@berlinerfestspiele.de


Berliner Festspiele
Bundeswettbewerbe
Schaperstraße 24
10719 Berlin
Tel +49 30 254 89 113
treffenjungeszene@berlinerfestspiele.de