Stückemarkt Jury 2022

The Stückemarkt jury consists of artists from a wide range of disciplines. From all works submitted following an Open Call in a given year, they select five works to be presented during the Theatertreffen in a format corresponding with their artistic form. The members of the Stückemarkt-jury rotate each year.

In 2022, the jury consisted of:

Olga Grjasnowa

Ogutu Muraya
Writer, theatre maker and storyteller

Kevin Rittberger
Author and director

Anna-Katharina Müller
Dramaturg and Head of Stückemarkt

Gisèle Vienne
Director, choreographer and visual artist
Gisèle Vienne unfortunately had to resign from her jury position at short notice due to personal reasons.