Team

Director

Matthias Pees (Director)
+49 30 254 89 202/203
intendanz@berlinerfestspiele.de

Nele Warthemann (Executive Assistant to the Director)
+49 30 254 89 204
nele.warthemann@berlinerfestspiele.de

Melinda Matern (Assistant Office Management)
+49 30 254 89 202
melinda.matern@berlinerfestspiele.de

Eva Rößler (Assistant in the Director’s Office)
+49 30 254 89 205
eva.roessler@berlinerfestspiele.de

Jeruna Tiemann (Protocol and Partnerships)
+49 30 254 89 222
jeruna.tiemann@berlinerfestspiele.de or protokoll@berlinerfestspiele.de

Claire Bontjes van Beek (Student Assistant Protocol and Partnerships)
+49 30 254 89 289
claire.vanbeek@berlinerfestspiele.de

Programme

Gropius Bau

Jenny Schlenzka  (Director)

Team & Contact Gropius Bau

 

Jazzfest Berlin

Nadin Deventer (Artistic Director)

Christopher Hupe (Dramaturgy and Production)

Leo Wölfel (Head of Organisation)
+49 30 254 89 357
leo.woelfel@berlinerfestspiele.de

Astrid Rysavy (on parental leave)

Team & Contact Jazzfest Berlin

 

MaerzMusik

Kamila Metwaly (Artistic Director)
maerzmusik@berlinerfestspiele.de

Sonia Lescène (Head of Organisation, on parental leave)

Team & Contact MaerzMusik

 

Musikfest Berlin

Dr. Winrich Hopp (Artistic Director)

Anke Buckentin (Head of Organisation)
+49 30 254 89 244
anke.buckentin@berlinerfestspiele.de

Team & Contact Musikfest Berlin

 

Performing Arts Season

Yusuke Hashimoto (Artistic Director and Dramaturg)
+49 30 254 89 206
yusuke.hashimoto@berlinerfestspiele.de

Lea Sherin Kübler (Student Assistant Dramaturgy)
+49 30 254 89 604
leasherin.kuebler@berlinerfestspiele.de

Team & Contact Performing Arts Season

 

Radical Playgrounds

Joanna WarszaBenjamin Foerster-Baldenius (Artistic Directors)

Claudia Peters (Production Manager)
+49 30 254 89 206
claudia.peters@berlinerfestspiele.de

Elena Sinanina (Production Manager)
+49 30 254 89 179
elena.sinanina@berlinerfestspiele.de

Team & Contact Radical Playgrounds

 

Theatertreffen

Nora Hertlein-Hull (Director)

Katharina Fritzsche (Head of Organisation)
+49 30 254 89 208
katharina.fritzsche@berlinerfestspiele.de

Team & Contact Theatertreffen

 

Treffen junge Szene

Susanne Chrudina (Director)

Renate Kligge (Head of Organisation)
+49 30 254 89 151
renate.kligge@berlinerfestspiele.de

Linda Sepp (Head of Organisation)
+49 30 254 89 263
linda.sepp@berlinerfestspiele.de

Team & Contact Treffen junge Szene

Production

Christine Leyerle (Artistic Operations Director)
+49 30 254 89 170
christine.leyerle@berlinerfestspiele.de

Ricardo Frayha (Head of Organisation and Production)
+49 30 254 89 174
ricardo.frayha@berlinerfestspiele.d

Tobias Oettel (Production and Funding)
+49 30 254 89 171
tobias.oettel@berlinerfestspiele.de

Claudia Peters (Head of Organisation and Production)
+49 30 254 89 206
claudia.peters@berlinerfestspiele.de

Jenny Redmann (Venue Manager)
+49 30 254 89 173
jenny.redmann@berlinerfestspiele.de

Carolin Mackert (Student Assistant)
+49 30 254 89 176
carolin.mackert@berlinerfestspiele.de

Communication

Claudia Nola (Head of Communications and Deputy Director)
+49 30 254 89 269
claudia.nola@berlinerfestspiele.de

 

Coordination Digitalisation Archive

Ilse Müller
+49 30 254 89 218
ilse.mueller@berlinerfestspiele.de

 

Coordination Online Platforms

Juliane Albrecht
+49 30 254 89 125
juliane.albrecht@berlinerfestspiele.de

Frank Giesker (Head)
+49 30 254 89 124
frank.giesker@berlinerfestspiele.de

Frederik Becker (Student Assistant)
+49 30 254 89 128
frederik.becker@berlinerfestspiele.de

 

Coordinator Communication and Marketing “Radical Playgrounds”

Leonard Pelz
+49 30 254 89 276
leonard.pelz@berlinerfestspiele.de

 

Editorial Office

Andrea Berger (Head)
+49 30 254 89 265
andrea.berger@berlinerfestspiele.de

Rebecca Freiwald
+49 30 254 89 209
rebecca.freiwald@berlinerfestspiele.de

Steffen Greiner
+49 30 254 89 267
steffen.greiner@berlinerfestspiele.de

Vanessa Schaefer
+49 30 263 97 576
vanessa.schaefer@berlinerfestspiele.de

Marlo Pichler (Student Assistant)
+49 30 254 89 137
marlo.pichler@berlinerfestspiele.de

Paul Rabe (on parental leave)

 

Graphic Arts

Christine Berkenhoff
+49 30 254 89 157
christine.berkenhoff@berlinerfestspiele.de

Nafi Mirzaii
+49 30 254 89 175
nafi.mirzaii@berlinerfestspiele.de

 

Marketing

Marie Knoop
+49 30 254 89 120
marie.knoop@berlinerfestspiele.de

Jules Maier
+49 30 254 89 139
jules.maier@berlinerfestspiele.de

Karoline Zinßer
+49 30 254 89 201
karoline.zinsser@berlinerfestspiele.de

Niva Sann (Student Assistant)
+49 30 254 89 121
niva.sann@berlinerfestspiele.de

Anna Slabik (Student Assistant)
+49 30 254 89 165
anna.slabik@berlinerfestspiele.de

Gerlind Fichte (on leave until 30 June 2024)

Michaela Mainberger (on parental leave)

 

Press

Sara Franke
+49 30 254 89 269
sara.franke@berlinerfestspiele.de

Anna Lina Hinz
+49 30 254 89 132
anna.hinz@berlinerfestspiele.de

Patricia Hofmann
+49 30 254 89 223
patricia.hofmann@berlinerfestspiele.de

Helena Bschaden (Student Assistant)
+49 30 254 89 238
helena.bschaden@berlinerfestspiele.de

 

Social Media

Anna Neubauer (Coordination Digital Asset Management)
+49 30 254 89 335
anna.neubauer@berlinerfestspiele.de

Claire Theresin (Student Assistant)
+49 30 254 89 391
claire.theresin@berlinerfestspiele.de

Ticket Office

+49 30 254 89 100
ticketinfo@berlinerfestspiele.de

Ingo Franke (Head of Department)
+49 30 263 97 227
ingo.franke@kbb.eu

Ronny Auer
+49 30 263 97 279
ronny.auer@kbb.eu

Peter Decker
+49 30 263 97 132
peter.decker@kbb.eu

Frano Ivić (Deputy)
+49 30 263 97 270
frano.ivic@kbb.eu

Emiko Konishi
+49 30 263 97 277
emiko.konishi@kbb.eu

Tom Kretschmann
+49 30 263 97 287
tom.kretschmann@kbb.eu

Karsten Neßler
+49 30 263 97 307
karsten.nessler@kbb.eu

Nick Pertsch
+49 30 263 97 254
nick.pertsch@kbb.eu

Maren Roos
+49 30 263 97 268
maren.roos@kbb.eu

Jorge Santiago Rivera
+49 30 263 97 272
jorge.santiago-rivera@kbb.eu

Torsten Sommer
+49 30 263 97 376
torsten.sommer@kbb.eu

Sibylle Steffen
+49 30 263 97 118
sibylle.steffen@kbb.eu

Guest Accommodation

Marc Ketterer (head of Department)
+49 30 263 97 222
marc.ketterer@kbb.eu

Jennifer Plucinski
+49 30 263 97 131
jennifer.plucinski@kbb.eu

Magdalena Wagner
+49 30 263 97 388
magdalena.wagner@kbb.eu

hotel@berlinerfestspiele.de

Logistics Department

I-Chin Liu (Head of Department)
Sven Altmann (Assistant)
+49 30 254 89 235/236
kbb.logistik@kbb.eu

Technical Department

Matthias Schäfer (Technical Director)
+49 30 254 89 153
matthias.schaefer@berlinerfestspiele.de

Maria Kusche (Vice Technical Director)
+49 30 254 89 143
maria.kusche@berlinerfestspiele.de

Bettina Neugart (Assistant of the Technical Director)
+49 30 254 89 142
bettina.neugart@berlinerfestspiele.de

 

Technical Production

Etienne Arnaud, Birte Dördelmann, Victor Haberkorn, Maria Kusche

tech-produktionsleitung@berlinerfestspiele.de

 

Lighting Department

Carsten Meyer
+49 30 254 89 152

Petra Dorn, Kathrin Kausche, Imke Linde, Friedrich Schmidt, Thomas Schmidt, Sachiko Zimmermann-Tajima

beleuchtung@berlinerfestspiele.de

 

Property Management

Stefan Jucksch-Novy
+49 30 254 89 146

Frank Choschzick, Olaf Jüngling, Sven Reinisch

haustechnik@berlinerfestspiele.de

 

Sound and Video Department

Manfred Tiesler
+49 30 254 89 156

Jan Bruchwalski, Jörn Gross, Giacomo Hofmann, Alexandros Itsodelis, Jürgen Kramer, Axel Kriegel, Martin Trümper, Arne Vierck

tontechnik@berlinerfestspiele.de

 

Stage and Machinery Department

Benjamin Brandt (on behalf of Lotte Grenz)
+49 30 254 89 153

Dutsch Adams, Pierre Joel Becker, Karin Hornemann, Frederick Langkau, Mirko Neugart, Juliane Schüler, Manuel Solms, Martin Zimmermann

Lotte Grenz (on parental leave)

buehnentechnik@berlinerfestspiele.de

 

Trainees

Rawad Abou-Trabi, Halil Bequiri

Reception

Ihno von Hasselt, Jackeline Olivares, Georg Mikulla, Peggy Ullrich
+49 30 254 89 0
Fax +49 30 254 89 111
info@berlinerfestspiele.de

 

Business Management

Charlotte Sieben (Managing director)
Axel Weber (Organisation)
Beate Potter (Assistance)

Kulturveranstaltungen des Bundes in Berlin GmbH
Schöneberger Straße 15
10963 Berlin
+49 30 263 97 500
Fax +49 30 263 97 397
info@kbb.eu
kbb.eu

 

 

Central Departments KBB GmbH

Accountancy, Controlling, Personnel Department

Organisationof the KBB GmbH

Kulturveranstaltungen des Bundes in Berlin GmbH
Schöneberger Straße 15
10963 Berlin
info@kbb.eu
kbb.eu