Team

Director’s Office

Jenny Schlenzka
Director
director@gropiusbau.de

Cordula Brucker
Assistant to the Director
+49 30 254 86 102
director@gropiusbau.de

Kirsten Einfeldt
Third-Party Funding & Publications
+49 30 254 86 131
einfeldt@gropiusbau.de

Wiebke Koch
Organisation & Strategic Partnerships
+49 30 254 86 155
w.koch@gropiusbau.de

Carlos Rodriguez Artavia
Finance and Commerce
+49 30 254 86 133
kasse@gropiusbau.de

Sonja Borstner
Curatorial Assistant
+49 30 254 86 190
borstner@gropiusbau.de

Lusine Khurshudyan
Student Assistant

Julia Grosse
Project Advisor & Conception

Curatorial Team

Clara Meister
Curator Nancy Holt

+49 30 254 86 160
meister@gropiusbau.de

Katharina Küster
Curatorial Editor (on parental leave)

Christopher Wierling
Curatorial Editor
+49 30 254 86 165
wierling@gropiusbau.de

Elisa Maria Schmitt
Curatorial Fellow
+49 30 254 86 124
schmitt@gropiusbau.de

Nadine Nzambisa Ngolo
Coordination Education & Outreach
+49 30 254 86 331
ngolo@gropiusbau.de

Alexandra Philippovskaya
Coordination Education & Outreach
+49 30 254 86 330
philippovskaya@gropiusbau.de

Monique Machicao y Priemer Ferrufino
Student Assistant Curatorial Department and Outreach
+49 30 254 86 324
m.machicao@gropiusbau.de

Exhibitions

Simone Schmaus
Head of Exhibitions and Production
+49 30 254 86 114
schmaus@gropiusbau.de

Filippa Carlini
Project Management Exhibitions
+49 30 254 86 118
filippa.carlini@gropiusbau.de

Katharina Heise
Project Management Exhibitions
+49 30 254 86 115
heise@gropiusbau.de

Sophie Winckler
Project Management Exhibitions
+49 30 254 86 116
sophie.winckler@gropiusbau.de

Darina Hashem
Exhibitions Assistant
+49 30 25486 142
hashem@gropiusbau.de

Sophie Schattner
Assistant Programme Daniel Boyd
+49 30 254 86 119
schattner@gropiusbau.de

Elisabeth Pannrucker
Exhibitions Fellow
+49 30 254 86 140
pannrucker@gropiusbau.de

Sofia Davydova
Student Assistant

Communications and Marketing

Natalie Schütze
Deputy Head of Communications and Marketing;
Digital Communications and Editorial

+49 30 254 86 127
n.schuetze@gropiusbau.de

Paulina Chaimowicz
Digital Editorial
+49 30 254 86 125
chaimowicz@gropiusbau.de

Ellen Clemens
Marketing and Events
+49 30 254 86 123
organisation@gropiusbau.de

Eliane Eid
Education & Outreach Assistant (Artificial Intelligence)
+49 30 254 86 158
eid@gropiusbau.de

Clara Meister
Project Lead and Curator Artificial Intelligence
+49 30 254 86 160
meister@gropiusbau.de

Katrin Mundorf
Marketing and Education
+49 30 254 86 129
organisation@gropiusbau.de

Birgit Schapow
Press and Communication
+49 30 254 86 384
presse@gropiusbau.de

Matthias Kählert
Communications Fellow
+49 30 254 86 135
kaehlert@gropiusbau.de

Laura Desch
Student Assistant

Greta Diepenbrock
Student Assistant

Çağla Erdemir
Student Assistant (Artificial Intelligence)

Luis Kürschner
Student Assistant

Technical Office

Bert Schülke
Head of Technical Office
+49 30 254 86 333
technik@gropiusbau.de

Dan Leopold
Deputy Head of Technical Office
+49 30 254 86 336
technik@gropiusbau.de

Marc Aldinger
Technical Office Exhibitions
+49 30 25486 335
technik@gropiusbau.de

Steve Bederski
Technical Office Building
+49 30 254 86 305
technik@gropiusbau.de

Darina Hashem
Assistant to Technical Office
+49 30 25486 142
technik@gropiusbau.de

André Klose
Technical Office Building
+49 30 254 86 304
technik@gropiusbau.de

André Merfort
Technical Office Exhibitions
+49 30 254 86 334
technik@gropiusbau.de

Felix Paul Petzold
Technical Office Events
+49 30 25486 344
technik@gropiusbau.de

Thorsten Seehawer
Technical Office Building
+49 30 254 86 303
technik@gropiusbau.de

Thomas Wittmütz
Technical Office Events
+49 30 25486 342
technik@gropiusbau.de

Michael Wolff
Technical Office Electrical Engineering
+49 30 254 86 343
technik@gropiusbau.de